New Year’s Eve Outfit Wishlist

20131229-095711.jpg
I mentioned on twitter how lost I am with days of the week, Christmas and time off just makes me lose count and there’s only a few days left until the big New Year’s. I’m having a little bit of a panic, I ordered my outfit Thursday night standard delivery thinking there was still ages and it’s yet to be dispatched – I have no idea whether it will arrive on time or not. I’ve ordered the Topshop ‘treggings’ shown in the photo and the Zara shirt also shown, so fingers crossed. The other items in my Wishlist are actually wishes. The gorgeous pointy shoes are from Zara, the daisy coat is from Topshop which was in the sale for £40 last time I checked(!), the glittery clutch is Kate Spade and the necklace is Topshop.
What are you all doing for New Year’s Eve? If anyone would like to see a party make-up look, I’d be happy to get one up
x

35 comments

  1. That bag is to die for! Can I ask you for some blogging advice if you don’t mind? Did you always have your own URL or did you ever have the .wordpress bit? I want to change my blog address and wondered if it was easy. Thanks Joanna! xx

    1. Don’t mind at all! 🙂 I used to be joannaloves.wordpress.com and I changed it to .com it’s really easy to do by using the domain section in wordpress but you have to upgrade to do it which I think is around £15 for the year. It hasn’t actually made any noticeable difference but it’s just an easier link xx

      1. Thank you! I was worried that if I upgraded I would loose all my readers, especially on bloglovin (not that I actually have many). My reason for upgrading is the same, my link is quite long just now, bit of a mouthful. Did you buy the theme customising add on too? Xx

      2. No you won’t lose any 🙂 I had that worry too haha.
        I think I did, I can’t remember but I probably did considering I was able to add my own header.
        Feel free to email me if you need any help! Xx

      3. Awh thank you, that’s so sweet of you. Thanks for the help so far, it’s nice how helpful everyone is here on WordPress xx

  2. Great blog and I love this outfit you have put together, something I would definitely wear! I am now following you on Twitter and Bloglovin if you would like to visit my blog and follow me back 🙂

  3. Love the accessories here -shoes, necklace and clutch all look amazing! Plus, is that a little golden frog prince I spy on the clutch there? So cute 🙂

    Here’s to your stuff arriving on time. Have a great New Year’s Eve!

Leave a comment